ABOUT US

MEET THE TEAM

Management Team

As a husband and wife management team, Erika and Hugh have a wide range of experience/expertise which has contributed to the successful running of Cauliflower Cards Ltd. Erika has over 10 years of teaching experience which has included responsibilities for a range of subjects, writing of school policies and schemes of work, Mentor at the IOE and NQT mentor. Whilst Hugh - who originally came from a programming background before moving into printing- gained valuable printing and logistics expertise as previous owner and manager of another specialist printing company CDR Print.

This combination of different professional backgrounds provides an insight to the organisational requirements of the schools they work with as well as having the management skills to produce excellent products, realistically priced, in a quick turnaround time. The management team are supported by an invaluable team of skilled staff!

 

 

 

 

Hugh Speirs

Managing Director

hugh@cauliflowergroup.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Erika Speirs

Managing Director

erika@cauliflowergroup.co.uk

Staff Team

 

 

 

 

Jo Spooner

Office Manager

jo@cauliflowergroup.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Heidi Cameron

Office Assistant

heidi@cauliflowergroup.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Jo Lovidge-Nash
Graphic Designer

joanne@cauliflowergroup.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Allie Suttle

Accounts

accounts@cauliflowergroup.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Tony Calvar

Print Operator/ Production

tony@cauliflowergroup.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Jordan Woodcock

Print Operator/ Production

 

 

 

 

 

Jon Talbot-Hammond
Graphic Designer

jon@cauliflowergroup.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Florence

Office Dog /Security

 

HOME

CLUBS & TEAMS

CONTACT US

VACANCIES

ABOUT US

LATEST NEWS

Unit 52 Woolmer Way

Bordon, Hampshire,

GU35 9QF

FREEPHONE: 0800 043 2273

Fax: 01420 477322

Email: office@cauliflowergroup.co.uk

we only use paper

from managed forests

 

(Company Registration Number: 06049273)

Copyright © 2017 Cauliflower Group LTD.

Site updated: September 2017

All Rights Reserved.